Kimberley Sullivan's Blog

What Kind of Sandwich Are You?!

Posted on: May 23, 2009

So I sometimes get bored and take those random personality tests that pop up on your computer. One I took yesterday could describe my personality according to the type of sandwich I was! There are 5 easy questions like what type of bread you like and how do you cut your sandwich and VOILA! It determines who you are!! This is me:


You Are a Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich


You life your life in a free form, artistic style.You are incredibly creative and at times, quite messy.

Deep down, you are a kid at heart. And you aren’t afraid to express it.

Your best friend: The Grilled Cheese Sandwich

Your mortal enemy: The Club Sandwich

It’s actually quite right!! I’m not THAT messy, but I am a big kid! The only thing I hate about these tests is that they don’t tell me the traits of the club sandwich — how do I know what to look out for in my mortal ennemy?! lol

Take the test for yourself and tell me if they were right?! What Kind of Sandwich Are You?

Leave a Reply

Categories

